Jen Nipps, Writer

Archive for May 30th, 2011

Settling in for Another Round

leave a comment »

Happy Memorial Day to you all.

I’m set up in the Culinary Suite at the Writers’ Colony at Dairy Hollow once again. This is my home for the next two weeks. (Yes, I wish it could be longer, but be that as it may…)

As always, I have lofty goals and high expectations for myself. I’m working on another round of edits for NAVAJO ROSE (requested by an editor at one of my preferred publishers) and a book of devotions centered around crocheting (similar to Devoted to Creating).

There are, of course, other things I could and might work on, but these two are the top priority. We will see if my time here will allow me to get them done to the point where I can finish them soon after I get home or not.

I fully expect to.

Happy Writing.

Written by Jen Nipps

May 30, 2011 at 12:23 pm